Go to the Main Page Register Calendar Members List Team Members Search Frequently Asked Questions
Official Blood Wars Board » Blood Wars » Game system » Weird fight » Hello Guest [Login|Register]
Last Post | First Unread Post Print Page | Recommend to a Friend | Add Thread to Favorites
Post New Thread Thread is closed
Go to the bottom of this page Weird fight
Author
Post « Previous Thread | Next Thread »
Chieni

Registration Date: 12-12-2009

Weird fight Reply to this Post Post Reply with Quote Edit/Delete Posts Report Post to a Moderator       Go to the top of this page

I am newbie here so I've got no idea if the following fight is indeed weird or it's just my lack of experience.

http://r2.bloodwars.net/showmsg.php?mid=...&key=1dcba31588

Character attacking me has completed exactly 1 far quest but looks like he has 2 perfect magnums. And his stats imply these are not the only good things he has.

Is it possible to possess such items (after less than 3 weeks of playing) without breaking the rules?

This post has been edited 1 time(s), it was last edited by Chieni: 12-12-2009 08:06.

12-12-2009 08:04 Chieni is offline Search for Posts by Chieni Add Chieni to your Buddy List
foxes

Registration Date: 09-26-2009
Clan: BCE

Reply to this Post Post Reply with Quote Edit/Delete Posts Report Post to a Moderator       Go to the top of this page

if hes got an old market hes has brought some thing frm doing easy quest with his pop and you do find some good things on easy quest not weird about it

12-12-2009 08:49 foxes is offline Search for Posts by foxes Add foxes to your Buddy List
Chieni

Thread Starter Thread Started by Chieni
Reply to this Post Post Reply with Quote Edit/Delete Posts Report Post to a Moderator       Go to the top of this page

So 111 easy + 50 normal quests can realistically bring you enough items to cover these parameters and still have something decent to pay for magnum(s)? Too bad I'm not nearly that lucky.