Go to the Main Page Register Calendar Members List Team Members Search Frequently Asked Questions
Official Blood Wars Board » General » Mishmash » Ranged Tattoo Idea » Hello Guest [Login|Register]
Last Post | First Unread Post Print Page | Recommend to a Friend | Add Thread to Favorites
Post New Thread Post Reply
Go to the bottom of this page Ranged Tattoo Idea 5 Votes - Average Rating: 4.60
Author
Post « Previous Thread | Next Thread »
TheDestroyer

Registration Date: 04-17-2009
Race in game: Beastmaster
Clan: DARK

Ranged Tattoo Idea Reply to this Post Post Reply with Quote Edit/Delete Posts Report Post to a Moderator       Go to the top of this page

now please just friendly comments please this is my first time designing a tattoo though i would like alot of suggestions on how it could be approved and this tattoo is designed to make vengeance on ranged actually useful

The Punisher
Required Weapon: Ranged Weapon of Vengeance

For Tattoo requirements:
level1: armor Max 0, helmet max 0, pants max 0
level2: armor Max 0, helmet max 0, pants max 0
level3: armor Max 0, helmet max 0, pants max 0
level4: armor Max 0, helmet max 0, pants max 0
level5: armor Max 0, helmet max 0, pants max 0

xxx:
Level 1: Chance for critical hit +5%
Level 2: Chance for critical hit +10%
Level 3: Chance for critical hit +20%
Level 4: Chance for critical hit +25%
Level 5: Chance for critical hit +30%

please bear in mind vengeance gives no chance to crit

xxx:
Level 1: Weapon Damage +3
Level 2: Weapons Damage +6
Level 3: Weapons Damage +9
Level 4: Weapons Damage +12
Level 5: Weapons Damage +15

xxx:
Level 1: Toughness +5
Level 2: Toughness +10
Level 3: Toughness +15
Level 4: Toughness +20
Level 5: Toughness +25

xxx:
Level 1:experience +4 % (aura*)
Level 2:experience +6 % (aura*)
Level 3:experience +10 % (aura*)
Level 4:experience +14 % (aura*)
Level 5:experience +20 % (aura*), Opponent does not attack in the first round of combat