Go to the Main Page Register Calendar Members List Team Members Search Frequently Asked Questions
Official Blood Wars Board » Blood Wars » Game system » So Much Impractical gear » Hello Guest [Login|Register]
Last Post | First Unread Post Print Page | Recommend to a Friend | Add Thread to Favorites
Post New Thread Post Reply
Go to the bottom of this page So Much Impractical gear
Author
Post « Previous Thread | Next Thread »
Lightlord

Registration Date: 08-01-2010

So Much Impractical gear Reply to this Post Post Reply with Quote Edit/Delete Posts Report Post to a Moderator       Go to the top of this page

Hi everyone. Im a noob to this game, but a veteran of many. I just wanted to include my 2 cents about what a fresh set of eyes has observed so far.

Most of you veteran die hard players have adapted to the game in its present form and reject changesor different ideas...mostly because you payed your dues to get where you are at and endured all the shortcomings and still excelled.

Overall I really enjoy this game, There are too few post-apocalyptic games. I like rpgs with guns Smile

Now for the complaints...

Whats with the equipment/weapons/gear? It appears over 50% or more is worthless. Why? The level requirements are too high for the type of wpn/gear it is, when there are far more better items out there to use instead. Or some of the items has one insane requirement for use..like 70+ appearance. This make using the item impractical for the gain it gives.

I personaly think alot of the gear needs a realistic overhaul on requirements to concide with the gain it gives. or just take it out the system!

Thanks for letting me vent...

LL
08-04-2010 23:33 Lightlord is offline Search for Posts by Lightlord Add Lightlord to your Buddy List
Paranoia
tHeY'Re WatChInG mE!

images/avatars/avatar-147.gif

Registration Date: 12-01-2007
Race in game: Absorber
Clan: HERP-DERP