Go to the Main Page Register Calendar Members List Team Members Search Frequently Asked Questions
Official Blood Wars Board » General » Offtopic » Music Projects » Hello Guest [Login|Register]
Last Post | First Unread Post Print Page | Recommend to a Friend | Add Thread to Favorites
Post New Thread Post Reply
Go to the bottom of this page Music Projects
Author
Post « Previous Thread | Next Thread »
AudatiousTitan
Lord

Registration Date: 02-03-2008

Music Projects Reply to this Post Post Reply with Quote Edit/Delete Posts Report Post to a Moderator       Go to the top of this page

In a band? DJ/Producer? Promoter?

Let everyone know Smile

Il Start, as some ppl on bw know im a Producer, at the moment im working on a remix of Samuels Barbers Adagio for strings. Its proving difficult thus far but its turning out nicely Smile
12-06-2008 02:04 AudatiousTitan is offline Search for Posts by AudatiousTitan Add AudatiousTitan to your Buddy List
Azz420
Lord

images/avatars/avatar-676.gif

Registration Date: 04-11-2007
Race in game: Absorber
Clan: .DB.

Reply to this Post Post Reply with Quote Edit/Delete Posts Report Post to a Moderator       Go to the top of this page

friend of mine sent me a link earlier
he does a bit of DJing (Marty C)
check it out if you like Wink

http://www.evilkitty.tv

12-06-2008 02:15 Azz420 is offline Search for Posts by Azz420 Add Azz420 to your Buddy List View the MSN Profile for Azz420
Raxis
Set Abominae

images/avatars/avatar-275.jpg

Registration Date: 12-12-2007
Race in game: Beastmaster

Reply to this Post Post Reply with Quote Edit/Delete Posts Report Post to a Moderator       Go to the top of this page

once my voice is sorted and we have re-recorded our stuff I'll put some of my band music up on here. We have as signing oppertunity to Roadrunner coming up, and if that happens.... SCREW UNI! (Flick hair about here and make horns with fingers)

As you can tell I'm in a band lol

Your imperfection.